Tuesday, 25 August 2009

Winners One Minute Film and Video Festival Aarau

Here are the winners announced for the One Minute Film and Video Festival in Aarau, Switzerland. Well done to the winners (Herzliche Gratulation!) and I hope the thousand films screened all went down very well. Don't forget to Bookmark this festival in your Bookmarks tab under "Film Festivals I want to enter". Each of the films I have listed below have been linked for viewing.

Kategorie: Spiel- und Dokumentarfilm: / Category Fiction/Documentary:
THANK YOU THIRD WORLD - KOCH D 2009 Regie: Maximilian Gerlach

Kategorie Kunst- und Experimentalfilm: / Category Art and Experimental:
HOLY DAY PL 2009 Regie: Sieradzka-Kubacka Anna

Kategorie Animationsfilm: / Category Animation:
CARPE DIEM NOR 2009 Regie: Rune & Erik Eriksson

Kategorie U20: / Category U20:
UNE MEMOIRE CH 2008 Regie: Noe Stoll & Tobias Staubli

Kategorie Bester Aargauer Film: / Category Best Argovian Film:
NO MONEY, NO HONEY CH 2009 Regie: Stage on air

1. Platz (Gewinn = Eine Videokamera gesponsert durch HomeElectronic)
THANK YOU THIRD WORLD - KOCH D 2009 Regie: Maximilian Gerlach

2. Platz (Gewinn = Schnittsoftware gesponsert durch HomeElectronic)
AST MIT LAST D 2008 Regie: Falk Schuster

No comments:

Feed me, Seymour!

I like to watch



Creative Commons License
snuffboxfilms by rups is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Australia License.
Based on written and pictorial posts at snuffboxfilms.free.

Further reading ...

ping rss